Saturday, January 5, 2019

Ranchi District

About Ranchi District
Ranchi district

About Ranchi District

The capital of Ranchi, Jharkhand is divided into Ranchi and Bundu subdivisions and each subdivision is further divided into sections, panchayats and villages. This includes 18 sections and 305 Panchayats. And there are 14 blocks in Ranchi subdivision and there are 4 blocks in Bundu subdivision.
Ranchi, in its modern form, is the capital of the Indian state of Jharkhand. The city has moderate climate and in the year 2000, Jharkhand was separated as the summer capital of Bihar. It is popularly known as the "City of Water Falls,Ranchi is a popular educational destination for students of Bihar, Jharkhand and parts of West Bengal. Many students come here for their senior secondary education, and this includes some prestigious institutions like BIT Mesra, IIM, NIFF, NUSRL, CIP, RIMS etc. It also includes key offices of some important government organizations like HEC, CCL and SAIL.It is also known for quality sports infrastructure because there are many international stadiums for different types of sports. If you are fond of nature, then this city is full of tourist destinations. There are many waterfalls, hills and forests within a distance of 70-100 km from the city.

 Block      Village     Contacts      Police Station  

deputy commissioner ranchi

Deputy Commissioner RanchiRai Mahimapat Ray, IASCONTACT

No comments:

Post a Comment

'; (function() { var dsq = document.createElement('script'); dsq.type = 'text/javascript'; dsq.async = true; dsq.src = '//' + disqus_shortname + ''; (document.getElementsByTagName('head')[0] || document.getElementsByTagName('body')[0]).appendChild(dsq); })();